BILLING MANAGER
Melissa Holcomb
409-384-2049 Ext 303
mholcomb@cpambulance.net

ACTIVITY DIRECTOR

Artie Faye Day

409-384-2049
aday@cpambulance.net

OWNERS

Tracy and Brad Parsons

409-384-2049

bparsons@cpambulance.net

tparsons@cpambulance.net

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Camille Dover

409-384-2049
cdover@cpambulance.net
.

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Amy Segrest EMT-P

​409-384-2049 Ext 302

asegrest@cpambulance.net

CLINICAL EDUCATION MANAGER

Johnette Bouse EMT-P

409-384-2049 Ext 301

jbouse@cpambulance.net